Blogia
ENGLISH

Formal latters

 

Latter of application

 

28th. April, 2010                                        San Antonio 522

Av. Artigas 741

Hotel Midas                                                    

 

Dear Sir,

             I am writing in response to your advertisment for restaurant manager job in the New York Times on 25th of April.

Although I am happy in my current position, I would like a post with more responsability.

I am experienced in this kind of job because I worked in a hotel when I was living in Punta del Este. This work involved a variety of duties like making reservationes by telephone, fax, e-mail and in person with the hotel guests. I think that I am a good person for this job because I am a responsible, pacient, frendly person and I like meeting different people.

I have good standards of English and Portuguese. I am attending a course in Japanese.

I look forward to hearing from you. I can came and see you when you like. Thank you for considering my application.

Yours faithfully,

 

                        Ana Ortiz 

0 comentarios